Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

(Cha mnr ) Nous sommes une famille composé de 4 ! Il y a la maman moi Charlotte le papa Clément le bébé Raphaël et un petit chat Chaton! Nous somme en recherche d’une baby sitter du lundi au vendredi de matin 1 fois sur 2 à partir du 28 septembre les horaires serait de 7h à 15h30 pour le matin et de 14h à 21h30 pour l’après midi.N ous sommes arrangeant et compréhensif. :)


Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • French
Favorited
0 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Étauliers, Gironde, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
Loading...

Charlotte provided

Email address
Apple account

Activities

Member since
July 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Étauliers


€9.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€9.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in