Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Aide soignante, mon compagnon est dans la gendarmerie de l’air, nous sommes arrivés récemment dans la région. Mon fils a 3 ans et vient d’entrer en école maternelle. Nous avons besoin de quelqu’un véhiculé en semaine pouvant déposer mon fils à l’ecole le matin, et/ou le récupérer le soir et le garder jusqu’à mon retour… et le garder 1 week-end sur 2…

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Playful

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Preschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Childminder • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Languages we speak
  • French
Favorited
3 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Delphine provided

Email address
Facebook account
384 Friends

Activities

Member since
September 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Clermont-Ferrand


€10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up