Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Bonjour , Nous cherchons une super baby sitter pour les sortie d’école/crèche de nos 3 enfants: 6mois, 3 ans et 5 ans. (L’aprem , 2h par jour du lundi au vendredi travail déclaré.) Nos enfants sont assez calme, joueurs, et très attachants, mon éducation est basé sur l’acquisition d’un maximum d’autonomie avec douceur et fermeté. Je cherche donc quelqu’un capable de prendre le relai en ce sens 😊

Characteristics of the children:
  • Curious
  • Creative
  • Friendly

Number of children
3
Age of children
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • French
Favorited
6 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Ingrid provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
November 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Levallois-Perret


€10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up