Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

bonjour, nous sommes à la recherche d'une nounou périscolaire pour récupérer nos 2 enfants de 7 et 5 ans à la sortie des classes. la nounou doit être véhiculée pour les conduites d'activité. Lundi/jeudi : 17H30-19H et mardi/vendredi : 16H30-19H. Nous sommes sur Marcq en baroeul. Si cela peut vous intéresser, je serai ravie de vous donner plus d'info.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Talkative
  • Playful

Number of children
Age of children
  • Preschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • French
1 time

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Dorothée provided

Email address


Member since
November 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Marcq-en-Barœul

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up