Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Bonjour, j'ai 3 enfants, une fille de 7ans un garçon de 5ans et un autre garçon de 1an. Nous recherchons une babysitter une semaine sur deux du lundi au jeudi 11h30 15h30 et le vendredi de 11h30 à 16h30. Le mercredi il y a les 3 enfants à garder sinon le reste de la semaine juste le petit. Pendant les vacances d'été je cherche aussi pour les mêmes horaire mais il faut garder les 3


Number of children
3
Age of children
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
No preference
Languages we speak
  • French
Favorited
3 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Mondonville, Upper Garonne, Occitanie
Loading...

Mélanie provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
July 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Mondonville


€10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in