Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Je suis maman célibataire de deux petits garçons de 3 et 6 ans. J’ai besoin des services d’une baby-sitter car je reprend mes études. Mes enfants sont indépendants et à l’écoute et curieux à la fois. Comme mes cours sont le soir j’aurais besoin qu’on me les gardes de 18:00 à 21:45. Les tâches sont faciles.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Funny
  • Affectionate
  • Independent

Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • French
  • Turkish
Favorited
6 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Guher provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
September 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Mulhouse


€9.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€9.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up