Hey! My name is Yasmine, and I'm looking for someone to watch/help with my 2 years old twin girls while I work. We live in the US but we are going to be in Nice during the summer. We need someone super dynamic who can help Monday thru Friday from 3pm to 7:30pm. You will need to take them to the park, pool, beach and then help with baths and dinners. Please reach out if it's something you would be interested in! Yasmine


Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Toddler

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • French
Favorited
11 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Villefranche-sur-Mer, Alpes-Maritimes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Region
Loading...

Yasmine provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
April 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
29%
Average response time
6 days
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Villefranche-sur-Mer


€15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in